West Philadelphia Staff

sunset

Staff

NamePositionEmail AddressRoomExtension #
Administration
Dean, MaryPrincipalmsdean@philasd.orgMO6
Howard, RochelleAssist Principalrhoward@philasd.org102G1027
Marianno, RachelAssist Principalrmarianno@philasd.org 2122120
Administrative Staff
Pearson, LarrySISL lpearson@philasd.org1021803
Rodriguez, DianaCTE Coordinatordrodriguez@philasd.org1021024
Smith, RobertaSecretaryrobsmith@philasd.org1021801
Professional Staff 
Little, CrystalCounselorcrlittle@philasd.org103B1032
Laurel, JavitaNursejlaurel@philasd.org 1071071
Floyd, MarloPsychologistmspowell@philasd.orgIMC1096
Teaching Staff
Adedoyin, RositaSPED Mathradedoyin@philasd.org 2042040
Coyle, PeterArt Teacher pcoyle@philasd.org1091090
Crane, WilliamSPED Englishwcrane@philasd.org306306
Curry, StephenLife Skillsscurry@philasd.org2082080
Gourley, RachelEnglish/SPEDrgourley@philasd.org2072070
Grose, WayneMathwgrose@philasd.org3153150
Kukulski, BrianLife Skills bkukulski@philasd.org2062060
Marshall, MarkCTEmmarshall@philasd.org3093090
Mattaway, SamuelSPED sbmattaway@philasd.org3113110
Munson, PeterBiologypmunson@philasd.org 2102100
Mwenze, ErikalynnEnglishemwenze@philasd.org 3173170
Oniyama, TonyaSocial Studiestrmitchell@philasd.org3213210
Pena, KattySPED-SELkpena@philasd.org 2162160
Sabbineni, BhavaniMDSbsabbineni@philasd.org 1111110
Scheetz, EricEnglishescheeta@philasd.org3033030
Schwindt, JosephMathjschwindt@philasd.org3053050
Shands, DioneAutistic Supportdshands@philasd.org 2142140
Snell, JermainePHYS EDjcsnell@philasd.org 215/GYM1193
Strube, BarryPHY EDbstrube@philasd.orgGym1191
Thiebeau, DavidBiology dthiebeau@philasd.org 2132130
Thomas, PeterEnglishpbthomas@philasd.org 3043040
Wilkins-Walker, MarieCTEmwilkinswalker@philasd.org 3073070
Wood, RonaldMath-Rosterrwood2@philasd.org3003000
Wynne, JeffreySocial StudiesJwynne@philasd.org 2002000
Support Staff
Artis, EdlenaC/Aeartis@philasd.org2062060
Barratt, DeborahC/Adbarrett@philasd.org3203200
Baynes, SandraSCSslbaynes@philasd.orgN/AN/A
Brown, Doren C/Adbrown@philasd.org2062060
Burke, AdrianC/Aaburke@philasd.org 1111110
Cassidy, VanessaBus Attendantvcassidy@philasd.orgMO1020
Conner, PamelaOTOpaconner@philasd.org2082080
Gordon-Pailin, JoyceSSAjgordonpailin@philasd.orgN/AN/A
Ingram, LouiseNTAlwarner@philasd.orgN/A N/A
Lee, KathrynC/Akalee@philasd.org2162160
Lewis, ShidaC/A OTOsclewis@philasd.org2142140
Little, ToshaC/Atmlittle@philasd.org3113110
Lockman, CharlesC/Aclockman@philasd.org3053050
Manning, JessicaC/Ajmanning@philasd.org2062060
McDonald, KeithC/Akmcdonald@philasd.org1111110
Miller, CindySCScgmiller@philasd.org N/AN/A
Nation-Seybold, S.One-to-Onesnationseybold@philasd.org2082080
Paige, TraceyNTA tpaige@philasd.orgN/A N/A
Patterson, MarjorieOTOmpatterson@philasd.org 2082080
Steed, FranklinONE-TO-ONEfsteed@philasd.org N/A N/A
Walls-Robinson, MakebaBus Attendantmnrobinson@philasd.orgN/A
Building Support
Chestnut, CherylFood Servicecchestnut@philasd.org Cafeteria1142
Crowder, LindaFood Servicelscrowder@philasd.org-Cafeteria1142
Grazier, PamelaFood Servicepgrazier@philasd.orgCafeteria1142
Jones, KeshaFood ServiceKjones8@philasd.orgCafeteria1142
Davis, TanyaFood Servicetamdavis@philasd.org Cafeteria1142
Medley, Rufus O.Food Servicermedley@philasd.org Cafeteria1140
Roberts, DanaFood Serviceddpurvis@philasd.orgCafeteria114
Baldwin, ShawnBldg Engineersbaldwin@philasd.orgN/A4010
Hester, EdwardB Engineerehester@philasd.org N/A 4010
School Police
Bellamy, TiaSPOtbellamy@philasd.org1061060
Lockett, DionneSPOdlockett@philasd.org1061060
NAMETITLE/AGENCYEmail AddressRoomExtension #
Desiree Easter/MeganOST Director /U of PIMC1082
Tim MorrisonELECT 107B1072
TOPS
PROMISE CORPS3163160
S. BrodieHealth Resources107C1073